Facebook twitter instagram
Album Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Ep Instrumental Comedy

Upload Your Song For Free



RichPrince Ft. AYtee & Barry Jhay
RichPrince Ft. AYtee & Barry Jhay
K Bullet ft. Mr Aytee
K Bullet ft. Mr Aytee
Soro Soke Werey

DJ Spicyklef – Hot Party Mix Relaoaded
By on April 22nd, 2022. Mixtape

LV Song Of The Week

The young versatile international disk jockey with spice DJ SPICYKLEF comes through with a fresh new branded mix tagged “HOT PARTY MIX RELOADED. As we all know the young prolific DJ SPICYKLEF for his crowd controller magic finger, bet you wouldn’t wanna miss this one. Download now!!! TRACK LIST:
  1. Kizz daniel – Eh God
  2. Kaptain – The Money don enter
  3. Victor Ad – Olofof
  4. Lojay – Monalisa
  5. Masterkraft ft Phyno – Egbon
  6. Dj Consequnce ft Tarico – Number one
  7. Hypeman Lucky – Chop life
  8. Davido ft Focalistic – Champion Sound
  9. Asake ft BurnaBoy – Sungba Rmx
  10. Denny B – Egbe
  11. Slowdog – Sure Odd
  12. Timaya – charger
  13. Broda Shaggi ft Falz – Cross my lane
  14. Victony – apollo
  15. Zinosleesky – Gone Far
  16. Mayorkun – Back to Office
  17. Adekunle Gold – High
  18. diamond Platnum – Iyo
  19. Eltee Shkillz – ODG
  20. Jay Hover – One leg
  21. Tekno – Mufasa
  22. bella Shmurda – many Things
  23. Dj Neptune ft Phyno – recipe
  24. Zoro ft Phyno – New video
  25. Naira Marley – Kojesese
  26. Zlatan ft Davido – Money

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsAppTV Group Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Join Our Whatsapp Tv

LV Song Of The Week

About Author
360nd Media

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com